top of page

Courage Lawu (25)

Tell me about yourself

My name is Lawu Courage and I’m twenty-five years of age. I come from Ghana in West Africa.I was born and grew up in a village know as Dzamlome in the volta region of Ghana, I am fair in complexion. I like watching movies during my free time.


What is your favorite television series? YOLO TV series.       

What is your favorite food? Banku is local food in Ghana prepared with corn.

What is your greatest achievement? When I got admission to go and study at senior high school.

What is your view of the States? America is one of the most respected and powerful countries in the world in terms of security.

Are people’s first impressions of you accurate? No, because I am not what people think about me. I live my life myself but not to please others.

How do your friends describe you?They would always describe me as humble and always being a determined man. 

What is a characteristic that an American president should have? An American president should be self-determining and Democrat.

What features do you get complimented on the most? My eyes.

Friends around me always testify that I am truthful in nature.

What fear have you overcome? Fear of death.

When was the last time you sang out loud? On the thirty-first of December.

What’s your greatest achievement? Coming out of junior high school successfully with a good grade.

What’s your biggest regret? I feel regret about being a Muslim in the past. 

What are your hobbies? Reading, playing football [soccer]and making new friends.

What is your dream for the future? Seeing myself in a big bus driving a huge number of passengers.

What is the political climate in your country?     

In Ghana,the politicians always share money during campaigning. There aren’t good messages that would bring development. I think in America they don't engage in money sharing but they have good messages that would benefit everybody.

What is your favorite place to visit? On my trip to visit a tourist site at mountain Afadjato in the volta region of Ghana.

What place would you like to visit? The White House in America.

If you could be famous for something what would it be? I want to be famous in acting. I want to be celebrated as the world’s

best actor.

What is your favorite restaurant? Corona restaurant in Ghana.

What are your spiritual beliefs? I believe in God on my own understanding.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page