top of page

Jan M. Hamisfar--Pensive

Tell me about yourself




Life isn't life without coffee or chocolate. I love cats and I'm currently learning how to be a freelance editor.



What was your last moment of bliss?

I don't get blissful very often but I was happy when I went out to dinner with my family the day after Christmas.

What's the last thing you splurged on?

My air fryer. It makes the best hash browns and french bread pizza comes out nice and crispy.

When you were a kid what did you dream of becoming one day?

A meteorologist, teacher, and a writer.

What people would you like to meet most?

Abraham Lincoln and Rosa Parks out of many.

What quality would you change about yourself?

I procrastinate sometimes. I'm a perfectionist and I think we tend to procrastinate out of fear we won't do something perfectly.

When was the last time you cried?

Last night, over some inner insecurities.

What is your favorite book series?

I really like the Cape Refuge Series by Terri Blackstock because they're all about solving mysteries and you get really attached to the characters.



11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page