top of page

Johanna Anonymous (15) Studious


Tell me about yourself

In school I’m on the Debate team and in Speech class. I really like debating. I spent twelve hours working on my case for the class. I like politics too.I’m conservative and I research politics so I know what I’m talking about. I always check my credits in school to make sure I’m ready for graduation. Next year, I’ll be dual enrolled— taking college classes while in high school.

What are your hobbies? Reading, drawing, and dancing hip-hop.

What was your last recurring dream? All these kids play in a building when this woman comes in. All the kids except for one girl stop playing. The lady takes her away.


How would your friends describe you? Reliable,calm, and funny.

What’s your favorite book? There’s a series called the Selection Series that I really like. I like all the books from Morgan Matson. 

If you could repeat one day what would it be? My tenth birthday. I got a Barbie dream house and all my family was there.

What’s life like having triplet siblings? When they were younger there was lots of fighting and always a lot of fun. It’s different now that they are older.

What’s your favorite subject? English

If you could travel anywhere in the world, where would it be ? To Greece

What’s your favorite tv show? The Office

Who’s your hero? My sister because she’s not weak-minded.

 Do you think people’s first opinion of you is accurate? People might think I’m stuck-up because I focus on my grades, but in reality I goof off a lot.

What physical feature do you get complimented on the most? My eyes.

Would you ever shave your head? Yes, to get a fresh start [on new hair growth]. I’d probably do it on a dare but it would be fun to do it with a friend.

What are your talents? I’m good at making my case.

What is one word you always have trouble spelling? Discipline

Have you ever had a job? I tutor a kid. He’s always had trouble focusing. Then last Thursday he was completely quiet; he was not himself. I asked him if he was okay.  He said he was on three medications[for ADHD, Depression, and Anxiety] and asked me if he’d kill himself because all the kids on these medications kill themselves. I reassured him that he wouldn’t.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page