top of page

Tracy

Updated: Mar 5, 2020

Tell me about yourself



I‘m a Virgo to the core... Ocd, I work two jobs. I’m family oriented. My boys are my EVERYTHING. They keep me going.



What is your favorite television series? Grey's anatomy. What’s your favorite Movie? Love and Basket Ball or the Color Purple.

If you could only have one food for the rest of your life what would it be? Tacos


What was your last moment of bliss? It's everyday for me with my boys.

What’s your secret obsession? I’m obsessed with EVERYTHING being clean and it being where it should be.


Is the first impression people have of you accurate? No, most people think I'm mean. But once you get to know me you realize that I have a sense of humor.

How do friends describe you? Crazy but loyal and funny. I love to laugh.

Who is your hero? Cicely Tyson, I‘m obsessed with her.


What did you want to be as I child? I honestly wanted to be a lawyer.

What feature do you get complimented on the most? My eyes.

What’s your biggest fear? Anything happening to one of my boys... Or me!!

When was the last time you want out loud? Today. I'm always singing out loud at work. What don’t most people know about you? That deep down Im very emotional.


What’s your greatest achievement? My boys are my greatest acheivment !!!


What are your hobbies? Reading, Writing, and Animals (I have a baby turtle)

What was your last reoccurring dream? My child hood when I was in foster care. Have you ever been star-struck? Yes, I love Kevin Gates. What person would you like to meet? Cicely Tyson

What’s your biggest regret? Feeling I’ve failed my oldest.























What’s the last thing you splurged on? Clothes for the boys and me.

What place would you like to visit? Paris


 If you were famous what would it be for? Acting


What‘s your favorite restaurant? The Crazy cowboy(mexican restaurant). 

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page